Ons team

We stellen graag ons team aan je voor! Wil je ook bij Flexcraft werken? Bekijk onze interne vacatures.

Moba Aoulad Ben Arroun
Directeur
Flexcraft Group

E: moba@flexcraft.eu
T: 088-7307900

Ed Molders
Adjunct Directeur
Flexcraft Group

E: e.molders@flexcraft.eu
T: 088-7307900

Maarten de Bruijn
Financieel Directeur
Flexcraft Group

E: m.debruijn@flexcraft.eu
T: 088-7307932

Olaf Vos
Business Unit Manager
Flexcraft Techniek ZZP Intermediair

E: vos@flexcrafttechniek.nl
T: 010-4558054

David-Jan Meerman
Business Unit Manager
Flexcraft Techniek Uitzendbureau

E: meerman@flexcrafttechniek.nl
T: 085-0220222

Jarek Sas
Business Unit Manager
Flexcraft European Work Support

E: j.sas@flexcraft.eu
T: 088-7307900

Lukasz Sas
Business Unit Manager
Flexcraft Polska

E: l.sas@flexcraft.eu
T: 77 474 – 68 – 08

Sven Zeeman
Business Unit Manager
Aldivèr

E: s.zeeman@aldiver.com
T: 088-7307950

Françoise Spijkers
Manager Operations
Flexcraft European Work Support

E: f.spijkers@flexcraft.eu
T: 088-7307922

Martijn van Mourik
Manager Backoffice
Flexcraft Group

E: m.vanmourik@flexcraft.eu
T: 088-7307909

Angelique van der Starre
HR Adviseur
Flexcraft Group

E: a.vanderstarre@flexcraft.eu
T: 088-7307936

Michel van Vugt
Manager IT
Flexcraft Group

E: m.vanvugt@flexcraft.eu
T: 088-7307900